Partner

Together we are strong - the gaxsys Partner Management at a glance

GS1 germany

As an independent service provider GS1 Germany is pushing the development and implementation of open, cross-industry, globally valid identification, communication and process standards. The company is part of the global GS1 network and supports companies in all industries by providing consulting and recommendations of practical applications to optimize their value chain. In the context of training and best practice conferences GS1 experts share valuable practical knowledge to the market participants.

GAXWEB GmbH

gaxweb, e-commerce, cross mediaGAXWEB GmbH is not just a manufacturer of unique and innovative online shop systems; it is also distinguished by the fact that GAXWEB is a one-stop shop for concept, design, shop development and after sales. GAXWEB GmbH received several awards, not only for its high-performance technology but also its design. Since its founding in 2009, GAXWEB has boasted a variety of well-known customers such as Indigo Bogner Ski, Ricosta Kinderschuhe, Finn Comfort, HOERBIGER Holding AG, RockShop Musikinstrumente and many more.

Onacy

onacy logoAt onacy we see our projects as sporting challenges and pursue the most effective methods for a project to lead it to great success. With years of experience in implementing complex e-commerce projects we are always looking for new challenges to prove our expertise as “digital natives”. Our approach extends holistically from concept and strategy development towards the technological realization to the implementation of online marketing campaigns as well as related analysis and controlling. With our experienced and versatile team, we offer the full range of opportunities offered by the medium “Internet”. In every project we incorporate the extensive experience and expertise of each and every team member in the fields of content management, e-commerce, Web 2.0, search engine optimization and marketing, multimedia and mobile Internet.

Oxid eSales

oxid esalesThe Freiburg OXID eSales AG is one of the leading providers of e-commerce solutions. Many successful B2C and B2B shop owners from various industries appreciate the scalability, modularity and quality of the OXID platform, including Lekkerland, Fressnapf, Mercedes Benz, Strenesse, Intersport, Gravis and Deutsche Post. Customers benefit from the implementation of flexible customisation options within the standard software (fast lead times, low costs), as well as the expertise of over 100 certified OXID solution partners and direct contact to the manufacturer’s support and development during operation. OXID eFire is the gateway to e-commerce in the cloud and allows professional management of online marketing, market places and payment services, as well as credit checks and Intelligent Search etc., on a single user interface. OXID eShop is developed and published as commercial open source software. The benefits include increased speed of innovation, higher quality developments and long-term investment security for the user.

Intershop Communications AG

intershopIntershop is a leading provider of innovative and comprehensive e-commerce solutions. With Enfinity Suite 7, the company offers a high-performance standard software for sales on the Internet, all related services and comprehensive online marketing services. In addition, Intershop takes on the entire process of online trading, including fulfilment, on behalf of its clients. Worldwide, more than 300 large and SME companies and organisations rely on Intershop. They include, among others, HP, BMW, Bosch, Baby One, Otto, Tchibo, Deutsche Telekom and Hagebau.

One Commerce GmbH

onecommerce logoAn agency for professional e-commerce solutions. One Commerce GmbH, based in Munich, is a digital agency for implementing complex e-commerce projects, online shops, websites, portals, social media, module development and mobile applications, as well as web and banner design. Almost 100 projects (eShops, websites, portals) have been implemented in the past 15 years on the basis of Hybris, Magento, OXID, Typo3, WordPress and gaxsys. Our successful web projects follow a simple rule: the customer immediately finds what he is looking for. We use the latest technologies and tools for the best possible user experience. Your customer doesn’t need to know we use the expertise of first-class programmers – the main thing is that you know.

Shopware AG

shopwareShopware AG is one of the leading manufacturers of online shop systems in Germany. As an independent, equity-financed company, we develop high quality software on-site and work closely with our customers and partners in order to optimize our product. We evolve transparently and always remain flexible and open to requests from our growing community. These qualities produce high annual growth rates in addition to premium levels of service, which distinguish us from the rest.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! //]]>

Partner

Gemeinsam stark – das gaxsys Partnermanagement in der Übersicht

GS1 germany

gs1 germany logoAls unabhängiger Dienstleister treibt GS1 Germany die Entwicklung und Implementierung offener, branchenübergreifender, weltweit gültiger Identifikations-, Kommunikations- und Prozessstandards voran. Das Unternehmen ist Teil des global agierenden GS1-Netzwerkes und unterstützt Unternehmen aller Branchen durch Beratung und konkrete Anwendungsempfehlungen bei der Optimierung ihrer Wertschöpfungskette. Im Rahmen von Trainings und Best-Practice-Konferenzen geben die GS1-Experten wertvolles Praxiswissen an die Marktteilnehmer weiter.

GAXWEB GmbH

gaxweb, e-commerce, cross mediaDie GAXWEB GmbH ist nicht nur Hersteller von einzigartigen und innovativen Online-Shop-Systemen, sie zeichnet sich auch dadurch aus, dass GAXWEB vom Konzept, Design, Shop-Development und After Sales alles aus einer Hand leistet. Die GAXWEB GmbH wurde schon mehrfach Ausgezeichnet, nicht nur für die hoch performante Technik sondern auch im Bereich Design. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2009 kann GAXWEB eine Vielzahl namhafter Kunden vorweisen wie z.B. Ricosta Kinderschuhe, Däumling Kinderschuhe, Finn Comfort, HOERBIGER Holding AG, uvm.

Onacy

onacy logoBei der Digitalagentur onacy sehen wir unsere Projekte als sportliche Herausforderungen und verfolgen die effektivsten Methoden einem Projekt zum bestmöglichen Erfolg zu verhelfen. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Umsetzung komplexer E-Commerce-Projekte wird stets nach neuen Herausforderungen gesucht, um unsere Expertise als “Digital Natives” unter Beweis zu stellen. Unser Ansatz erstreckt sich ganzheitlich von der Konzeption und Strategiefindung hin über die technologische Realisierung bis zur Durchführung von Online-Marketing-Kampagnen und damit verbundener Analyse & Controlling. Mit unserem erfahrenen und vielseitigen Team bieten wir das vollständige Spektrum der Möglichkeiten des Mediums “Internet” an. Bei uns fließen bei jedem Projekt die umfangreichen Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen aus den Bereichen Content Management, E-Commerce, Web 2.0, Suchmaschinenoptimierung und -marketing, Multimedia und mobiles Internet eines jeden einzelnen Teammitglieds zusammen.

Oxid eSales

oxid esalesDie Freiburger OXID eSales AG ist einer der führenden Anbieter von E-Commerce-Lösungen. Unzählige erfolgreiche B2C- und B2B-Shop-Betreiber aus den verschiedensten Branchen schätzen Skalierbarkeit, Modularität und Qualität der OXID Plattform, darunter Lekkerland, Fressnapf, Mercedes Benz, Strenesse, Intersport, Gravis und Deutsche Post. Die Kunden profitieren bei der Implementierung von den flexiblen Anpassungsmöglichkeiten innerhalb der Standardsoftware (schnelle Einführungszeit, geringe Kosten), dem Know-how der über 100 zertifizierten OXID Solution Partner und im laufenden Betrieb vom direkten Kontakt zu Support und Entwicklung des Herstellers. OXID eFire ist das Gateway zum E-Commerce in der Cloud und ermöglicht auf einer einzigen Anwenderoberfläche das professionelle Management unter anderem von Online-Marketing, Marktplätzen und Payment-Diensten ebenso wie Bonitätsprüfungen und Intelligenter Suche. OXID eShop wird als Commercial-Open-Source-Software entwickelt und veröffentlicht. Die Vorteile sind höhere Innovationsgeschwindigkeit, qualitativ hochwertigere Entwicklungen und langfristige Investitionssicherheit für die Nutzer.

Intershop Communications AG

intershopIntershop ist ein führender Anbieter innovativer und umfassender E-Commerce-Lösungen. Das Unternehmen bietet mit Enfinity Suite 7 eine leistungsstarke Standardsoftware für den Vertrieb über das Internet, alle zugehörigen Dienstleistungen sowie umfassende Online-Marketing-Services an. Darüber hinaus übernimmt Intershop im Auftrag seiner Kunden die gesamte Prozesskette des Online-Handels einschließlich Fulfillment. Weltweit setzen über 300 große und mittelständische Unternehmen und Organisationen auf Intershop. Zu ihnen zählen u. a. HP, BMW, Bosch, Baby One, Otto, Tchibo, Deutsche Telekom und Hagebau.

One Commerce GmbH

onecommerce logoAgentur für professionelle E-Commerce Lösungen. Die One Commerce GmbH mit Sitz in München ist die digitale Agentur für die Umsetzung komplexer E-Commerce-Projekte, Online-Shops, Websites, Portale, Social Media, Modulentwicklung und mobile Anwendungen sowie Web- und Banner-Design. Beinahe 100 Projekte (eShops,
Websites, Portale) wurden in den vergangenen 15 Jahren auf Basis von Hybris, Magento, OXID, Typo3, WordPress und gaxsys realisiert. Unsere erfolgreichen Webprojekte folgen einer simplen Regel: Der Kunde findet sofort, was er sucht. Dass wir modernste Technologien und Tools für eine bestmögliche User-Experience einsetzen. Dass wir das Know-how erstklassiger Programmierer nutzen, muss Ihr Kunde nicht wissen – Hauptsache Sie wissen es.

Shopware AG

shopwareDie shopware AG ist einer der führenden Shopsystem-Hersteller in Deutschland. Als unabhängiges und eigenkapitalfinanziertes Unternehmen entwickeln wir qualitativ hochwertige Software direkt an unserem Standort und arbeiten dazu besonders eng mit unseren Kunden und Partnern zusammen. Wir entwickeln transparent und gehen stets offen und flexibel auf Wünsche aus unserer großen Community ein. Dabei zeichnen uns hohe jährliche Wachstumsraten bei gleichzeitig konstant hohem Service-Level aus.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

André Ullrich

Partner Manager

+4917610597742


Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen